-


1 , : ()

08/23/2009 |
http://azul.streamguys.com/wibg1020

.
- .

--------------------------

On Sunday August 23 at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific, Jeff Nyquist interviews Victor and Marina Kalashnikov, two Moscow journalists blacklisted by the state.

The Kalashnikovs have interviewed leading political, military and intelligence officials in Russia (especially former Soviet officials).

A few years ago, when Gorbachev found what they were doing, he warned his former colleagues to stop talking to the Kalashnikov's.

According to Victor and Marina, the old Soviet structures remain in place, beneath the surface, reconstructing a new type of dictatorship in Russia.

With new positions in Latin America and Africa, Russia is building a new anti-American bloc. Using oil and gas as economic weapons, Russia has combined with China to undermine the U.S. dollar. Don't miss Jeff's interview with the Kalashnikovs.

Catch a replay of Jeff's show every Tuesday at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific at wibg.com, or listen on your iphone with the application Radiolicious, available from Apple's online iPhone app store.

http://azul.streamguys.com/wibg1020

³



Copyleft (C) maidan.org.ua - 2000-2018. " ". E-mail: news@maidan.org.ua